About Me

My photo
Welcome to Heartstrings.Thanks for stopping by. I am a mother, a grandmother, and an author of historical western romance and contemporary romantic fiction. Ethan's Heart, book one of The Blackwood Brothers' series won the 2017 Maggie Award for Excellence. Book two, Escorting Darby Bloom, features Blackwood brother Isaac and will be released in December 2017. Stay tuned for more books in this series. If contemporaries are more your thing, check out Carly's Rule and Dusty's Fate. They are both Amazon Best-Sellers.

Friday, November 18, 2016

Ethan's Heart
Release date: December 6, 2016

Praise for Ethan's Heart
"This action-packed romance has everything a reader could want: a handsome hero, a brave and devoted woman, outlaws with a vengeful agenda of their own, and three little girls who will break your heart." Sharon Sala, New York Times Bestselling author