About Me

My photo
Welcome to Heartstrings.Thanks for stopping by. I am a mother, a grandmother, and an author of historical western romance and contemporary romantic fiction. Ethan's Heart, book one of The Blackwood Brothers' series won the 2017 Maggie Award for Excellence. Book two, Escorting Darby Bloom, features Blackwood brother Isaac and will be released in December 2017. Stay tuned for more books in this series. If contemporaries are more your thing, check out Carly's Rule and Dusty's Fate. They are both Amazon Best-Sellers.

Monday, July 4, 2016

2016 Fiction Writers' Conference

SEPT. 9-10, 2016 in beautiful ST AUGUSTINE, FL

Help ACRA celebrate 10 years as an RWA chapter.

Spend a weekend at the beach with authors Jade Lee/Kathy Lyons and Cindy Dees.

will join us for the Saturday keynote and to take pitches.

This year's theme is When Dreams Come True. Plan now to join us for a weekend at the beach.