About Me

My photo
Welcome to Heartstrings.Thanks for stopping by. I am a mother, a grandmother, and an author of historical western romance and contemporary romantic fiction. Ethan's Heart, book one of The Blackwood Brothers' series won the 2017 Maggie Award for Excellence. Book two, Escorting Darby Bloom, features Blackwood brother Isaac and will be released in December 2017. Stay tuned for more books in this series. If contemporaries are more your thing, check out Carly's Rule and Dusty's Fate. They are both Amazon Best-Sellers.

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

It's hard to believe it's March already. On February 28th, Carly's Rule hit Amazon's Best Seller list, and it was 3rd in Amazon's Movers and Shakers. This could not have been accomplished without you, the reader. Thank you so much for making Carly's Rule a Best Seller!

The Braddock Series

Carly's Rule at Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment