About Me

My photo
Welcome to Heartstrings.Thanks for stopping by. I am a mother, a grandmother, and an author of historical western romance and contemporary romantic fiction. Ethan's Heart, book one of The Blackwood Brothers' series won the 2017 Maggie Award for Excellence. Book two, Escorting Darby Bloom, features Blackwood brother Isaac and will be released in December 2017. Stay tuned for more books in this series. If contemporaries are more your thing, check out Carly's Rule and Dusty's Fate. They are both Amazon Best-Sellers.

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Meet the Braddocks!

 Carly Braddock
Carly's Rule released September 2013

Dusty Braddock
Dusty's Fate to be released May 2014

Landon Braddock
 Landon's Crossing

Trevor Braddock
Trevor's Hope

1 comment: